St. Thomas Futsal Club
St. Thomas Futsal Club - FUTSAL LEAGUE NEWS Monday, August 19, 2019  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Top Scorers | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Green Brigade - FUTSAL 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Oct 21 10:00 am CECI Men 5 Nutmegs  6 Green Brigade     
Sun., Oct 28 10:00 am CECI Men 12 Green Brigade  8 2 Goals 1 Cup     
Sun., Nov 04 11:00 am CECI Men 21 Green Brigade  5 Undecided F.C.     
Sun., Nov 11 10:00 am CECI Men Winter League 5 Nutmegs  10 Green Brigade     
Sun., Nov 18 10:00 am CECI Men Winter League 8 Green Brigade  4 2 Goals 1 Cup     
Sun., Nov 25 11:00 am CECI Men Winter League 19 Green Brigade  1 Undecided F.C.     
Sun., Dec 02 12:00 pm CECI Men Winter League 2 Alliance  13 Green Brigade     
Sun., Dec 09 12:00 pm CECI Men Winter League 3 Green Brigade  11 Toaster Feet     
Sun., Dec 16 10:00 am CECI Men Winter League 14 Green Brigade  7 Nutmegs     
Sun., Dec 23 10:00 am CECI Men Winter League 5 2 Goals 1 Cup  9 Green Brigade     
Sun., Jan 06 12:00 pm CECI Men Winter League 22 Green Brigade  3 Alliance     
Sun., Jan 13 12:00 pm CECI Men Winter League 6 Toaster Feet  8 Green Brigade     
Sun., Jan 20 11:00 am CECI Men Winter League 4 Undecided F.C.  25 Green Brigade     
Sun., Jan 27 10:00 am CECI Men Spring League 7 Nutmegs  6 Green Brigade     
Sun., Feb 03 10:00 am CECI Men Spring League 6 Green Brigade  8 2 Goals 1 Cup     
Sun., Feb 10 11:00 am CECI Men Spring League 18 Green Brigade  5 Undecided F.C.     
Sun., Feb 17 12:00 pm CECI Men Spring League 5 Alliance  13 Green Brigade     
Sun., Feb 24 12:00 pm CECI Men Spring League 4 Green Brigade  10 Toaster Feet     
Sun., Mar 03 10:00 am CECI Men Spring League 5 Green Brigade  7 Nutmegs     
Sun., Mar 10 10:00 am CECI Men Spring League 2 2 Goals 1 Cup  8 Green Brigade     
Sun., Mar 17 11:00 am CECI Men Spring League 5 Undecided F.C.  19 Green Brigade     
Sun., Mar 24 12:00 pm CECI Men Spring League 11 Green Brigade  3 Alliance     
Sun., Mar 31 12:00 pm CECI Men Spring League 6 Toaster Feet  6 Green Brigade     
TOTAL 17   5   1  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet