Clarkson  S.C.
 Monday, June 24, 2019  
 
  HOME
  Divisions
  Online Registration




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    RED - Outdoor 2018
Date Time Location Division Visitor Team Home Team  
Mon., May 28 7:00 pm Thornlodge (1) U11 BOYS OUTDOOR  RED   ROYAL      
Mon., Jun 04 7:00 pm Lummis Park U11 BOYS OUTDOOR  GOLD   RED      
Mon., Jun 11 7:00 pm Thornlodge (1) U11 BOYS OUTDOOR  LIME   RED      
Mon., Jun 18 7:00 pm Lummis Park U11 BOYS OUTDOOR  ROYAL   RED      
Mon., Jun 25 7:00 pm Thornlodge (1) U11 BOYS OUTDOOR  RED   GOLD      
Mon., Jul 02 7:00 pm Lummis Park U11 BOYS OUTDOOR  RED   LIME      
Mon., Jul 09 7:00 pm Thornlodge (1) U11 BOYS OUTDOOR  RED   ROYAL      
Mon., Jul 16 7:00 pm Lummis Park U11 BOYS OUTDOOR  GOLD   RED      
Mon., Jul 23 7:00 pm Thornlodge (1) U11 BOYS OUTDOOR  LIME   RED      
Mon., Jul 30 7:00 pm Lummis Park U11 BOYS OUTDOOR  ROYAL   RED      
Mon., Aug 06 6:30 pm Thornlodge (1) U11 BOYS OUTDOOR  RED   GOLD      
Mon., Aug 13 6:30 pm Lummis Park U11 BOYS OUTDOOR  RED   LIME      
TOTAL 0   0   0  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME