Alberta Major Soccer League
  Monday, September 23, 2019  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Top Scorers | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Edmonton Victoria - Outdoor 2011
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., May 28 2:00 pm Victoria AMSL Womens 10 Edmonton Victoria  0 Calgary Alliance     
Sat., Jun 04 12:00 pm Shouldice Hellard   AMSL Womens 1 Calgary NSDSC Saints  2 Edmonton Victoria     
Sun., Jun 05 12:00 pm Shouldice Hellard   AMSL Womens 3 Calgary Alliance  4 Edmonton Victoria     
Sat., Jun 11 2:00 pm Victoria AMSL Womens 4 Edmonton Victoria  1 Lethbridge FC     
Sun., Jun 12 12:00 pm Victoria AMSL Womens 2 Edmonton Victoria  0 Calgary Callies     
Fri., Jun 24 8:00 pm Great Chief   AMSL Womens 1 Red Deer City  5 Edmonton Victoria     
Sun., Jun 26 12:00 pm Riel Park - St Albert   AMSL Womens 2 Edmonton Victoria  0 Calgary NSDSC Saints     
Thu., Jul 07 7:00 pm Victoria AMSL Womens 8 Edmonton Victoria  0 Red Deer City     
Sat., Jul 09 2:00 pm Servus Sports Centre AMSL Womens 0 Lethbridge FC  4 Edmonton Victoria     
Sun., Jul 10 12:00 pm Broadview AMSL Womens 0 Calgary Callies  5 Edmonton Victoria     
Thu., Jul 14 8:15 pm Riel Park - St Albert   AMSL Womens 3 Edmonton Victoria  1 Edmonton Angels     
Wed., Jul 27 6:30 pm ESA North   AMSL Womens 1 Edmonton Northwest United  4 Edmonton Victoria     
Thu., Aug 04 7:00 pm Edmonton Scottish AMSL Womens 2 Edmonton Angels  3 Edmonton Victoria     
Wed., Aug 17 7:00 pm Victoria AMSL Womens 1 Edmonton Victoria  1 Edmonton Northwest United     
TOTAL 13   0   1  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet