Alberta Major Soccer League
  Monday, September 23, 2019  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Top Scorers | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Edmonton Angels - Outdoor 2011
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Thu., Jun 02 7:00 pm Edmonton Scottish AMSL Womens 1 Edmonton Angels  0 Edmonton Northwest United     
Sat., Jun 11 2:00 pm Edmonton Scottish AMSL Womens 2 Edmonton Angels  2 Calgary Callies     
Sun., Jun 19 12:00 pm Edmonton Scottish AMSL Womens RO Edmonton Angels  RO Red Deer City      
Sat., Jun 25 2:00 pm Edmonton Scottish AMSL Womens 2 Edmonton Angels  2 Calgary NSDSC Saints     
Wed., Jul 06 7:00 pm ESA North   AMSL Womens 3 Edmonton Northwest United  2 Edmonton Angels     
Sat., Jul 09 2:00 pm Edmonton Scottish AMSL Womens 5 Edmonton Angels  2 Calgary Alliance     
Thu., Jul 14 8:15 pm Riel Park - St Albert   AMSL Womens 3 Edmonton Victoria  1 Edmonton Angels     
Sat., Jul 16 2:00 pm Edmonton Scottish AMSL Womens 9 Edmonton Angels  2 Lethbridge FC     
Sun., Jul 17 2:00 pm Great Chief   AMSL Womens 1 Red Deer City  3 Edmonton Angels     
Sat., Jul 23 12:00 pm Shouldice Encana AMSL Womens 1 Calgary Alliance  4 Edmonton Angels     
Sun., Jul 24 2:00 pm Shouldice Stampeder AMSL Womens 3 Calgary Callies  4 Edmonton Angels     
Thu., Aug 04 7:00 pm Edmonton Scottish AMSL Womens 2 Edmonton Angels  3 Edmonton Victoria     
Sun., Aug 07 1:00 pm Edmonton Scottish AMSL Womens 4 Edmonton Angels  0 Red Deer City     
Sat., Aug 20 2:00 pm Servus Sports Centre AMSL Womens 1 Lethbridge FC  5 Edmonton Angels     
Sun., Aug 21 1:15 pm Shouldice Encana AMSL Womens 0 Calgary NSDSC Saints  3 Edmonton Angels     
TOTAL 9   3   2  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet