Alberta Major Soccer League
  Monday, August 3, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Top Scorers | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Calgary Callies - Outdoor 2011
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., May 14 7:15 pm Shouldice Hellard   AMSL Mens 1 Calgary Callies  3 FC Edmonton Reserves   Exhibition   
Sat., May 28 4:00 pm Servus Sports Centre AMSL Mens RO Lethbridge FC  RO Calgary Callies      
Sat., Jun 04 2:00 pm Edmonton Scottish AMSL Mens 1 Edmonton Scottish  0 Calgary Callies     
Sun., Jun 05 12:00 pm ESA North   AMSL Mens 0 Edmonton Drillers  3 Calgary Callies     
Sat., Jun 11 12:00 pm Shouldice Hellard   AMSL Mens 0 Calgary Callies  1 Edmonton Croatia Dinamo     
Sun., Jun 12 2:00 pm Shouldice Hellard   AMSL Mens 2 Calgary Callies  2 Edmonton Scottish     
Sat., Jun 25 5:15 pm Shouldice Stampeder AMSL Mens 3 Calgary Villains Elite  0 Calgary Callies     
Sun., Jun 26 3:15 pm SAIT AMSL Mens 3 Calgary Dinosaurs  0 Calgary Callies     
Sat., Jul 09 2:00 pm Foote AMSL Mens 2 Edmonton Green & Gold  0 Calgary Callies     
Sun., Jul 10 12:00 pm Croatia AMSL Mens 2 Edmonton Croatia Dinamo  1 Calgary Callies     
Wed., Jul 13 6:30 pm Broadview AMSL Mens RO Calgary Callies  RO Calgary Dinosaurs      
Sat., Jul 23 1:30 pm SAIT AMSL Mens 6 Calgary Callies  5 Lethbridge FC     
Wed., Jul 27 8:45 pm Shouldice Stampeder AMSL Mens 3 Calgary Callies  2 Calgary Villains Elite     
Sun., Aug 07 1:30 pm Servus Sports Centre AMSL Mens 1 Lethbridge FC  0 Calgary Callies     
Sat., Aug 13 6:15 pm Shouldice Encana AMSL Mens 6 Calgary Callies  1 Edmonton Drillers     
Sun., Aug 14 2:00 pm Broadview AMSL Mens 2 Calgary Callies  1 Edmonton Green & Gold     
Sun., Aug 21 12:00 pm Broadview AMSL Mens 1 Calgary Callies  1 Calgary Dinosaurs     
TOTAL 5   7   2  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet