Alberta Major Soccer League
  Monday, August 3, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Top Scorers | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Edmonton Croatia Dinamo - Outdoor 2011
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Jun 04 2:00 pm Croatia AMSL Mens 3 Edmonton Croatia Dinamo  3 Lethbridge FC     
Tue., Jun 07 7:30 pm Croatia AMSL Mens 0 Edmonton Croatia Dinamo  1 Edmonton Drillers     
Sat., Jun 11 12:00 pm Shouldice Hellard   AMSL Mens 0 Calgary Callies  1 Edmonton Croatia Dinamo     
Sat., Jun 18 2:00 pm Croatia AMSL Mens 1 Edmonton Croatia Dinamo  1 Calgary Dinosaurs     
Sun., Jun 19 12:00 pm Croatia AMSL Mens 2 Edmonton Croatia Dinamo  2 Calgary Villains Elite     
Thu., Jun 23 7:30 pm Croatia AMSL Mens 1 Edmonton Croatia Dinamo  6 FC Edmonton Reserves   Exhibition   
Sat., Jun 25 12:00 pm Broadview AMSL Mens 4 Calgary Dinosaurs  0 Edmonton Croatia Dinamo     
Sun., Jun 26 1:30 pm SAIT AMSL Mens 3 Calgary Villains Elite  0 Edmonton Croatia Dinamo     
Sun., Jul 10 12:00 pm Croatia AMSL Mens 2 Edmonton Croatia Dinamo  1 Calgary Callies     
Thu., Jul 14 7:00 pm Edmonton Scottish AMSL Mens 1 Edmonton Scottish  0 Edmonton Croatia Dinamo     
Tue., Jul 19 7:30 pm Croatia AMSL Mens 2 Edmonton Croatia Dinamo  3 Edmonton Scottish     
Sat., Jul 23 2:00 pm ESA North   AMSL Mens RO Edmonton Drillers  RO Edmonton Croatia Dinamo      
Sun., Jul 24 12:00 pm Croatia AMSL Mens 1 Edmonton Croatia Dinamo  5 Edmonton Green & Gold     
Wed., Aug 10 7:30 pm Foote AMSL Mens 2 Edmonton Green & Gold  2 Edmonton Croatia Dinamo     
Sat., Aug 13 2:00 pm Servus Sports Centre AMSL Mens 2 Lethbridge FC  0 Edmonton Croatia Dinamo     
Wed., Aug 17 6:30 pm ESA North   AMSL Mens 1 Edmonton Drillers  3 Edmonton Croatia Dinamo     
TOTAL 3   7   4  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet