Alberta Major Soccer League
  Monday, August 3, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Top Scorers | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Calgary Dinosaurs - Outdoor 2011
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., May 28 2:00 pm Broadview AMSL Mens 2 Calgary Dinosaurs  1 FC Edmonton Reserves   Exhibition   
Wed., Jun 01 7:30 pm Shouldice Hellard   AMSL Mens 0 Calgary Villains Elite  1 Calgary Dinosaurs     
Sat., Jun 11 2:00 pm Shouldice Hellard   AMSL Mens 0 Calgary Dinosaurs  0 Edmonton Scottish     
Sun., Jun 12 12:00 pm Shouldice Hellard   AMSL Mens 6 Calgary Dinosaurs  1 Edmonton Drillers     
Sat., Jun 18 2:00 pm Croatia AMSL Mens 1 Edmonton Croatia Dinamo  1 Calgary Dinosaurs     
Sun., Jun 19 1:00 pm ESA North   AMSL Mens 3 Edmonton Green & Gold  4 Calgary Dinosaurs     
Sat., Jun 25 12:00 pm Broadview AMSL Mens 4 Calgary Dinosaurs  0 Edmonton Croatia Dinamo     
Sun., Jun 26 3:15 pm SAIT AMSL Mens 3 Calgary Dinosaurs  0 Calgary Callies     
Wed., Jun 29 8:45 pm Shouldice Stampeder AMSL Mens 1 Calgary Dinosaurs  1 Calgary Villains Elite     
Sat., Jul 09 2:00 pm ESA North   AMSL Mens 0 Edmonton Drillers  2 Calgary Dinosaurs     
Sun., Jul 10 12:00 pm Edmonton Scottish AMSL Mens 1 Edmonton Scottish  1 Calgary Dinosaurs     
Wed., Jul 13 6:30 pm Broadview AMSL Mens RO Calgary Callies  RO Calgary Dinosaurs      
Sat., Jul 16 2:00 pm Servus Sports Centre AMSL Mens 1 Lethbridge FC  3 Calgary Dinosaurs     
Sun., Jul 24 12:00 pm Broadview AMSL Mens 2 Calgary Dinosaurs  1 Lethbridge FC     
Sat., Aug 13 4:15 pm Shouldice Encana AMSL Mens 2 Calgary Dinosaurs  0 Edmonton Green & Gold     
Sun., Aug 21 12:00 pm Broadview AMSL Mens 1 Calgary Callies  1 Calgary Dinosaurs     
TOTAL 9   0   5  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet