Alberta Major Soccer League
  Sunday, September 24, 2017  
 
 
printer friendly page

Division Home | Schedules | Standings | Top Scorers

AMSL Womens Schedule
  Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
 Sat., May 28 2:00 pm Victoria   10 Edmonton Victoria  0 Calgary Alliance   
 Sat., May 28 2:00 pm Servus Sports Centre   RO Lethbridge FC  RO Calgary NSDSC Saints   
 Sun., May 29 2:00 pm ESA North     2 Edmonton Northwest United  2 Red Deer City   
 Sun., May 29 4:00 pm Shouldice Stampeder   4 Calgary Callies  1 Lethbridge FC   
 Wed., Jun 01 7:30 pm Shouldice Stampeder   1 Calgary Callies  2 Calgary Alliance   
 Thu., Jun 02 7:00 pm Edmonton Scottish   1 Edmonton Angels  0 Edmonton Northwest United   
 Sat., Jun 04 12:00 pm Shouldice Hellard     1 Calgary NSDSC Saints  2 Edmonton Victoria   
 Sat., Jun 04 2:00 pm Servus Sports Centre   2 Lethbridge FC  1 Edmonton Northwest United   
 Sun., Jun 05 12:00 pm Shouldice Hellard     3 Calgary Alliance  4 Edmonton Victoria   
 Sun., Jun 05 2:00 pm Shouldice Hellard     2 Calgary Callies  3 Edmonton Northwest United   
 Sun., Jun 05 2:00 pm Red Deer College     1 Red Deer City  1 Calgary NSDSC Saints   
 Sat., Jun 11 2:00 pm Shouldice Stampeder   2 Calgary NSDSC Saints  3 Edmonton Northwest United   
 Sat., Jun 11 2:00 pm Edmonton Scottish   2 Edmonton Angels  2 Calgary Callies   
 Sat., Jun 11 2:00 pm Victoria   4 Edmonton Victoria  1 Lethbridge FC   
 Sun., Jun 12 12:00 pm Victoria   2 Edmonton Victoria  0 Calgary Callies   
 Sun., Jun 12 12:15 pm Shouldice Stampeder   3 Calgary Alliance  5 Edmonton Northwest United   
 Fri., Jun 17 7:00 pm Shouldice Hellard     2 Calgary Alliance  2 Calgary NSDSC Saints   
 Sun., Jun 19 12:00 pm Edmonton Scottish   RO Edmonton Angels  RO Red Deer City   
 Wed., Jun 22 7:00 pm Shouldice Hellard     3 Calgary Alliance  1 Calgary Callies   
 Fri., Jun 24 8:00 pm Great Chief     1 Red Deer City  5 Edmonton Victoria   
 Sat., Jun 25 2:00 pm Edmonton Scottish   2 Edmonton Angels  2 Calgary NSDSC Saints   
 Sat., Jun 25 2:00 pm ESA North     2 Edmonton Northwest United  0 Calgary Callies   
 Sat., Jun 25 2:00 pm Great Chief     1 Red Deer City  0 Lethbridge FC   
 Sun., Jun 26 12:00 pm Shouldice Stampeder   5 Calgary Alliance  1 Lethbridge FC   
 Sun., Jun 26 12:00 pm Riel Park - St Albert     2 Edmonton Victoria  0 Calgary NSDSC Saints   
 Wed., Jul 06 7:00 pm Shouldice Stampeder   1 Calgary Callies  1 Calgary NSDSC Saints   
 Wed., Jul 06 7:00 pm ESA North     3 Edmonton Northwest United  2 Edmonton Angels   
 Thu., Jul 07 7:00 pm Victoria   8 Edmonton Victoria  0 Red Deer City   
 Sat., Jul 09 2:00 pm Edmonton Scottish   5 Edmonton Angels  2 Calgary Alliance   
 Sat., Jul 09 2:00 pm Servus Sports Centre   0 Lethbridge FC  4 Edmonton Victoria   
 Sun., Jul 10 12:00 pm Broadview   0 Calgary Callies  5 Edmonton Victoria   
 Sun., Jul 10 12:00 pm ESA North     3 Edmonton Northwest United  0 Calgary Alliance   
 Sun., Jul 10 12:00 pm Servus Sports Centre   2 Lethbridge FC  1 Red Deer City   
 Wed., Jul 13 7:00 pm Subway Soccer Centre   2 Calgary Callies  1 Red Deer City   
 Thu., Jul 14 8:15 pm Riel Park - St Albert     3 Edmonton Victoria  1 Edmonton Angels   
 Fri., Jul 15 8:00 pm Great Chief     0 Red Deer City  1 Calgary Alliance   
 Sat., Jul 16 2:00 pm Edmonton Scottish   9 Edmonton Angels  2 Lethbridge FC   
 Sat., Jul 16 2:00 pm ESA North     2 Edmonton Northwest United  3 Calgary NSDSC Saints   
 Sun., Jul 17 12:00 pm ESA North     5 Edmonton Northwest United  1 Lethbridge FC   
 Sun., Jul 17 2:00 pm Great Chief     1 Red Deer City  3 Edmonton Angels   
 Sat., Jul 23 12:00 pm Shouldice Encana   1 Calgary Alliance  4 Edmonton Angels   
 Sat., Jul 23 2:00 pm Shouldice Encana   1 Calgary NSDSC Saints  3 Calgary Callies   
 Sun., Jul 24 12:00 pm Shouldice Stampeder   4 Calgary Alliance  2 Red Deer City   
 Sun., Jul 24 2:00 pm Shouldice Stampeder   3 Calgary Callies  4 Edmonton Angels   
 Sun., Jul 24 2:30 pm Servus Sports Centre   0 Lethbridge FC  2 Calgary NSDSC Saints   
 Wed., Jul 27 6:30 pm ESA North     1 Edmonton Northwest United  4 Edmonton Victoria   
 Wed., Aug 03 7:30 pm Great Chief     1 Red Deer City  4 Edmonton Northwest United   
 Thu., Aug 04 7:00 pm Edmonton Scottish   2 Edmonton Angels  3 Edmonton Victoria   
 Sat., Aug 06 12:00 pm Servus Sports Centre   0 Lethbridge FC  5 Calgary Callies   
 Sun., Aug 07 1:00 pm Edmonton Scottish   4 Edmonton Angels  0 Red Deer City   
 Sat., Aug 13 1:30 pm SAIT   0 Calgary NSDSC Saints  2 Lethbridge FC   
 Sat., Aug 13 2:00 pm Great Chief     4 Red Deer City  2 Calgary Callies   
 Sun., Aug 14 12:00 pm Shouldice Stampeder   3 Calgary NSDSC Saints  0 Red Deer City   
 Sun., Aug 14 12:00 pm Servus Sports Centre   2 Lethbridge FC  5 Calgary Alliance   
 Wed., Aug 17 7:00 pm Victoria   1 Edmonton Victoria  1 Edmonton Northwest United   
 Sat., Aug 20 2:00 pm Servus Sports Centre   1 Lethbridge FC  5 Edmonton Angels   
 Sun., Aug 21 1:15 pm Shouldice Encana   0 Calgary NSDSC Saints  3 Edmonton Angels   
 Tue., Aug 23 7:00 pm Tom Brooks   2 Calgary NSDSC Saints  1 Calgary Alliance   
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet