Alberta Major Soccer League
  Tuesday, July 16, 2019  
 
 
printer friendly page

Division Home | Schedules | Standings | Top Scorers

AMSL Mens Schedule
  Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
EX Sat., May 14 7:15 pm Shouldice Hellard     1 Calgary Callies  3 FC Edmonton Reserves   
EX Sat., May 28 2:00 pm Broadview   2 Calgary Dinosaurs  1 FC Edmonton Reserves   
 Sat., May 28 2:00 pm Forest Lawn   RO Calgary Villains Elite  RO Edmonton Scottish   
 Sat., May 28 4:00 pm Servus Sports Centre   RO Lethbridge FC  RO Calgary Callies   
 Sun., May 29 12:00 pm Broadview   0 Calgary Villains Elite  1 Edmonton Green & Gold   
 Sun., May 29 12:00 pm Servus Sports Centre   RO Lethbridge FC  RO Edmonton Drillers   
 Wed., Jun 01 7:30 pm Shouldice Hellard     0 Calgary Villains Elite  1 Calgary Dinosaurs   
 Sat., Jun 04 2:00 pm Croatia   3 Edmonton Croatia Dinamo  3 Lethbridge FC   
 Sat., Jun 04 2:00 pm Edmonton Scottish   1 Edmonton Scottish  0 Calgary Callies   
 Sun., Jun 05 12:00 pm ESA North     0 Edmonton Drillers  3 Calgary Callies   
 Sun., Jun 05 12:00 pm Foote   2 Edmonton Green & Gold  1 Lethbridge FC   
 Tue., Jun 07 7:30 pm Croatia   0 Edmonton Croatia Dinamo  1 Edmonton Drillers   
 Wed., Jun 08 7:00 pm Edmonton Scottish   1 Edmonton Scottish  0 Edmonton Green & Gold   
 Sat., Jun 11 12:00 pm Shouldice Hellard     0 Calgary Callies  1 Edmonton Croatia Dinamo   
 Sat., Jun 11 2:00 pm Shouldice Hellard     0 Calgary Dinosaurs  0 Edmonton Scottish   
 Sat., Jun 11 2:00 pm Servus Sports Centre   0 Lethbridge FC  2 Calgary Villains Elite   
 Sun., Jun 12 12:00 pm Shouldice Hellard     6 Calgary Dinosaurs  1 Edmonton Drillers   
 Sun., Jun 12 2:00 pm Shouldice Hellard     2 Calgary Callies  2 Edmonton Scottish   
 Wed., Jun 15 7:00 pm ESA North     1 Edmonton Drillers  3 Edmonton Green & Gold   
 Sat., Jun 18 2:00 pm Croatia   1 Edmonton Croatia Dinamo  1 Calgary Dinosaurs   
 Sat., Jun 18 2:00 pm ESA North     0 Edmonton Green & Gold  1 Calgary Villains Elite   
 Sun., Jun 19 12:00 pm Croatia   2 Edmonton Croatia Dinamo  2 Calgary Villains Elite   
 Sun., Jun 19 1:00 pm ESA North     3 Edmonton Green & Gold  4 Calgary Dinosaurs   
 Wed., Jun 22 7:00 pm ESA North     RO Edmonton Drillers  RO Edmonton Scottish   
EX Thu., Jun 23 7:30 pm Croatia   1 Edmonton Croatia Dinamo  6 FC Edmonton Reserves   
 Sat., Jun 25 12:00 pm Broadview   4 Calgary Dinosaurs  0 Edmonton Croatia Dinamo   
 Sat., Jun 25 2:00 pm Edmonton Scottish   1 Edmonton Scottish  0 Lethbridge FC   
 Sat., Jun 25 5:15 pm Shouldice Stampeder   3 Calgary Villains Elite  0 Calgary Callies   
 Sun., Jun 26 12:00 pm ESA North     1 Edmonton Drillers  0 Lethbridge FC   
 Sun., Jun 26 1:30 pm SAIT   3 Calgary Villains Elite  0 Edmonton Croatia Dinamo   
 Sun., Jun 26 3:15 pm SAIT   3 Calgary Dinosaurs  0 Calgary Callies   
EX Wed., Jun 29 7:30 pm ESA North     RO Edmonton Drillers  RO FC Edmonton Reserves   
 Wed., Jun 29 8:45 pm Shouldice Stampeder   1 Calgary Dinosaurs  1 Calgary Villains Elite   
 Wed., Jul 06 7:00 pm Edmonton Scottish   0 Edmonton Scottish  0 Edmonton Drillers   
 Sat., Jul 09 2:00 pm ESA North     0 Edmonton Drillers  2 Calgary Dinosaurs   
 Sat., Jul 09 2:00 pm Foote   2 Edmonton Green & Gold  0 Calgary Callies   
 Sun., Jul 10 12:00 pm Croatia   2 Edmonton Croatia Dinamo  1 Calgary Callies   
 Sun., Jul 10 12:00 pm Edmonton Scottish   1 Edmonton Scottish  1 Calgary Dinosaurs   
 Sun., Jul 10 2:00 pm Broadview   0 Calgary Villains Elite  1 Lethbridge FC   
 Wed., Jul 13 6:30 pm Broadview   RO Calgary Callies  RO Calgary Dinosaurs   
 Thu., Jul 14 7:00 pm Edmonton Scottish   1 Edmonton Scottish  0 Edmonton Croatia Dinamo   
 Sat., Jul 16 2:00 pm Servus Sports Centre   1 Lethbridge FC  3 Calgary Dinosaurs   
 Sat., Jul 16 4:00 pm ESA North     4 Edmonton Drillers  2 Calgary Villains Elite   
 Sun., Jul 17 12:00 pm Edmonton Scottish   4 Edmonton Scottish  1 Calgary Villains Elite   
 Sun., Jul 17 12:00 pm Servus Sports Centre   2 Lethbridge FC  3 Edmonton Green & Gold   
 Tue., Jul 19 7:30 pm Croatia   2 Edmonton Croatia Dinamo  3 Edmonton Scottish   
EX Wed., Jul 20 7:30 pm Foote   3 Edmonton Green & Gold  2 FC Edmonton Reserves   
 Sat., Jul 23 1:30 pm SAIT   6 Calgary Callies  5 Lethbridge FC   
 Sat., Jul 23 2:00 pm ESA North     RO Edmonton Drillers  RO Edmonton Croatia Dinamo   
 Sat., Jul 23 2:00 pm Foote   1 Edmonton Green & Gold  2 Edmonton Scottish   
 Sun., Jul 24 12:00 pm Broadview   2 Calgary Dinosaurs  1 Lethbridge FC   
 Sun., Jul 24 12:00 pm Croatia   1 Edmonton Croatia Dinamo  5 Edmonton Green & Gold   
 Wed., Jul 27 8:45 pm Shouldice Stampeder   3 Calgary Callies  2 Calgary Villains Elite   
 Wed., Aug 03 7:30 pm Foote   2 Edmonton Green & Gold  2 Edmonton Drillers   
 Sat., Aug 06 2:00 pm Servus Sports Centre   1 Lethbridge FC  0 Edmonton Scottish   
EX Sun., Aug 07 1:30 pm SAIT   0 Calgary Villains Elite  5 FC Edmonton Reserves   
 Sun., Aug 07 1:30 pm Servus Sports Centre   1 Lethbridge FC  0 Calgary Callies   
 Wed., Aug 10 7:00 pm ESA North     0 Edmonton Drillers  2 Edmonton Scottish   
 Wed., Aug 10 7:30 pm Foote   2 Edmonton Green & Gold  2 Edmonton Croatia Dinamo   
 Sat., Aug 13 2:00 pm Servus Sports Centre   2 Lethbridge FC  0 Edmonton Croatia Dinamo   
 Sat., Aug 13 4:15 pm Shouldice Encana   2 Calgary Dinosaurs  0 Edmonton Green & Gold   
 Sat., Aug 13 6:15 pm Shouldice Encana   6 Calgary Callies  1 Edmonton Drillers   
 Sun., Aug 14 12:00 pm Broadview   2 Calgary Villains Elite  3 Edmonton Drillers   
 Sun., Aug 14 2:00 pm Broadview   2 Calgary Callies  1 Edmonton Green & Gold   
EX Tue., Aug 16 7:00 pm Edmonton Scottish   0 Edmonton Scottish  4 FC Edmonton Reserves   
 Wed., Aug 17 6:30 pm ESA North     1 Edmonton Drillers  3 Edmonton Croatia Dinamo   
 Sat., Aug 20 2:15 pm Broadview   1 Calgary Villains Elite  4 Edmonton Scottish   
 Sat., Aug 20 4:00 pm Servus Sports Centre   1 Lethbridge FC  0 Edmonton Drillers   
 Sun., Aug 21 12:00 pm Broadview   1 Calgary Callies  1 Calgary Dinosaurs   
EX Tue., Aug 23 6:30 pm ESA North      Edmonton Drillers   FC Edmonton Reserves   
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet