Clarkson  S.C.
 Friday, September 20, 2019  
 
  HOME
  Divisions
  Online Registration




 
printer friendly page

Division Home | Schedules | Standings

U11 BOYS OUTDOOR Schedule
  Date Time Location   Visitor Team Home Team 
 Mon., May 28 7:00 pm Lummis Park    LIME   GOLD   
 Mon., May 28 7:00 pm Thornlodge (1)    RED   ROYAL   
 Mon., Jun 04 7:00 pm Thornlodge (1)    ROYAL   LIME   
 Mon., Jun 04 7:00 pm Lummis Park    GOLD   RED   
 Mon., Jun 11 7:00 pm Lummis Park    ROYAL   GOLD   
 Mon., Jun 11 7:00 pm Thornlodge (1)    LIME   RED   
 Mon., Jun 18 7:00 pm Thornlodge (1)    GOLD   LIME   
 Mon., Jun 18 7:00 pm Lummis Park    ROYAL   RED   
 Mon., Jun 25 7:00 pm Thornlodge (1)    RED   GOLD   
 Mon., Jun 25 7:00 pm Lummis Park    LIME   ROYAL   
 Mon., Jul 02 7:00 pm Lummis Park    RED   LIME   
 Mon., Jul 02 7:00 pm Thornlodge (1)    GOLD   ROYAL   
 Mon., Jul 09 7:00 pm Lummis Park    LIME   GOLD   
 Mon., Jul 09 7:00 pm Thornlodge (1)    RED   ROYAL   
 Mon., Jul 16 7:00 pm Thornlodge (1)    ROYAL   LIME   
 Mon., Jul 16 7:00 pm Lummis Park    GOLD   RED   
 Mon., Jul 23 7:00 pm Lummis Park    ROYAL   GOLD   
 Mon., Jul 23 7:00 pm Thornlodge (1)    LIME   RED   
 Mon., Jul 30 7:00 pm Thornlodge (1)    GOLD   LIME   
 Mon., Jul 30 7:00 pm Lummis Park    ROYAL   RED   
 Mon., Aug 06 6:30 pm Thornlodge (1)    RED   GOLD   
 Mon., Aug 06 6:30 pm Lummis Park    LIME   ROYAL   
 Mon., Aug 13 6:30 pm Lummis Park    RED   LIME   
 Mon., Aug 13 6:30 pm Thornlodge (1)    GOLD   ROYAL   
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default